Troy Breslow

IMG_2451.jpeg
PJAL6763.jpeg
TBRRCOWBOYLOGO010323SM.png

Troy Breslow is a singer-songwriter of Country & Western music based in Hampton Roads, VA. In 2018 he was voted "Country Artist of The Year" by VEER Magazine and nominated for "Americana Artist of the Year" by The Tennessee Music Awards.

Upcoming Events

Troy Breslow @ Buskys Chill n Grill
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
237 Hamburg Rd E, Chesapeake, VA 23322
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Gloucester Brewing Company
Thursday, February 22, 2024
6778 Main Street, Gloucester, VA 23061
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Nansemond Brewing Station
Friday, February 23, 2024
212 Washington Street, Suffolk, VA 23434
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Coastal Fermentory
Saturday, March 2, 2024
206 23rd STE B, Newport News, VA 23607
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Wharf Hill Brewing Company
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
25 Main Street, Smithfield, VA 23430
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:30AM
Troy Breslow @ Daddyo's
Saturday, March 9, 2024
7500 Richmond Road, Richmond, VA 23188
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Hilton Tavern Brewing Company
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
10184 Warwick Blvd, Newport News, VA 23601
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Smoke
Thursday, March 21, 2024
10900 Warwick Blvd,, Newport News, VA 23601
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Coastal Fermentory
Saturday, April 6, 2024
206 23rd STE B, Newport News, VA 23607
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Hilton Tavern Brewing Company
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
10184 Warwick Blvd, Newport News, VA 23601
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Pour Girls
Saturday, April 13, 2024
17 E. Queens Way, Hampton, VA 23669
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Daddyo's
Saturday, April 20, 2024
7500 Richmond Road, Richmond, VA 23188
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Saude Creek Vineyards
Sunday, April 21, 2024
16230 Cooks Mill Rd, Lanexa, VA 23089
2:00PM - 5:00PM
Troy Breslow @ MoMac Brewing Company
Thursday, May 2, 2024
3228 Academy Avenue, Portsmouth, VA 23703
6:30PM - 8:30PM
Troy Breslow @ Coastal Fermentory
Saturday, May 4, 2024
206 23rd STE B, Newport News, VA 23607
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Hilton Tavern Brewing Company
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
10184 Warwick Blvd, Newport News, VA 23601
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Smoke
Thursday, May 9, 2024
10900 Warwick Blvd,, Newport News, VA 23601
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Daddyo's
Saturday, May 18, 2024
7500 Richmond Road, Richmond, VA 23188
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Coastal Fermentory
Saturday, June 1, 2024
206 23rd STE B, Newport News, VA 23607
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Ghost Harbor Brewing Company
Friday, June 7, 2024
602 E Colonial Ave, Elizabeth City, NC 27909
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Saude Creek Vineyards
Saturday, June 8, 2024
16230 Cooks Mill Rd, Lanexa, VA 23089
2:00PM - 5:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Daddyo's
Saturday, June 8, 2024
7500 Richmond Road, Richmond, VA 23188
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Pour Girls
Saturday, June 15, 2024
17 E. Queens Way, Hampton, VA 23669
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Nansemond Brewing Station
Friday, June 28, 2024
212 Washington Street, Suffolk, VA 23434
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Smoke
Thursday, July 11, 2024
10900 Warwick Blvd,, Newport News, VA 23601
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Coastal Fermentory
Saturday, July 13, 2024
206 23rd STE B, Newport News, VA 23607
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Ghost Harbor Brewing Company
Friday, July 19, 2024
602 E Colonial Ave, Elizabeth City, NC 27909
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Daddyo's
Saturday, July 20, 2024
7500 Richmond Road, Richmond, VA 23188
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Smoke
Thursday, August 1, 2024
10900 Warwick Blvd,, Newport News, VA 23601
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Daddyo's
Saturday, August 3, 2024
7500 Richmond Road, Richmond, VA 23188
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Nansemond Brewing Station
Friday, August 9, 2024
212 Washington Street, Suffolk, VA 23434
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Coastal Fermentory
Saturday, August 10, 2024
206 23rd STE B, Newport News, VA 23607
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ MoMac Brewing Company
Friday, August 23, 2024
3228 Academy Avenue, Portsmouth, VA 23703
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Smoke
Thursday, September 5, 2024
10900 Warwick Blvd,, Newport News, VA 23601
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Coastal Fermentory
Saturday, September 7, 2024
206 23rd STE B, Newport News, VA 23607
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Saude Creek Vineyards
Sunday, September 8, 2024
16230 Cooks Mill Rd, Lanexa, VA 23089
2:00PM - 5:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Daddyo's
Saturday, September 14, 2024
7500 Richmond Road, Richmond, VA 23188
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Coastal Fermentory
Saturday, October 5, 2024
206 23rd STE B, Newport News, VA 23607
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Daddyo's
Saturday, October 26, 2024
7500 Richmond Road, Richmond, VA 23188
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Coastal Fermentory
Saturday, November 2, 2024
206 23rd STE B, Newport News, VA 23607
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Smoke
Thursday, November 7, 2024
10900 Warwick Blvd,, Newport News, VA 23601
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ MoMac Brewing Company
Friday, November 15, 2024
3228 Academy Avenue, Portsmouth, VA 23703
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Daddyo's
Saturday, November 16, 2024
7500 Richmond Road, Richmond, VA 23188
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Smoke
Thursday, December 5, 2024
10900 Warwick Blvd,, Newport News, VA 23601
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Coastal Fermentory
Saturday, December 7, 2024
206 23rd STE B, Newport News, VA 23607
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Daddyo's
Saturday, December 14, 2024
7500 Richmond Road, Richmond, VA 23188
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Troy Breslow @ Saude Creek Vineyards
Sunday, December 15, 2024
16230 Cooks Mill Rd, Lanexa, VA 23089
2:00PM - 5:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

If you are interested in booking this artist, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.