DJ SDOT

Upcoming Events

DJ SDOT @ Tap it Local - Norfolk
Saturday, February 24, 2024
244 Granby Street, Norfolk, VA 23510
9:00PM - 1:00AM
DJ SDOT @ Baxter's
Friday, March 1, 2024
500 Granby Street, Norfolk, VA 23510
9:30PM - 1:30AM
DJ SDOT @ Chick's Oyster Bar ( SHORE DRIVE)
Saturday, March 2, 2024
2143 VISTA CIRCLE, Virginia beach, VA 23451
10:00PM - 1:00AM
DJ SDOT @ La Yaroa Tropical
Friday, March 8, 2024
3320 North Military Highway, Norfolk, VA 23518
10:00PM - 2:00AM
DJ SDOT @ Calypso Bar & Grill
Thursday, March 21, 2024
1101 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ SDOT @ Tap it Local - Norfolk
Saturday, March 23, 2024
244 Granby Street, Norfolk, VA 23510
9:00PM - 1:00AM
DJ SDOT @ CP Shuckers Shore Drive
Friday, March 29, 2024
3232 Shore Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
10:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ SDOT @ Central 111
Saturday, April 27, 2024
401 N Great Neck Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
10:00PM - 2:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ SDOT @ Norfolk Yacht Club
Saturday, May 4, 2024
7001 Hampton Blvd, Norfolk, VA 23505
1:00PM - 4:00PM
DJ SDOT @ CP Shuckers Shore Drive
Friday, May 24, 2024
3232 Shore Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
10:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ SDOT @ Grain (The Main Hotel)
Saturday, June 8, 2024
100 E. Main Street, Norfolk, VA 23510
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 4:00PM
DJ SDOT @ Central 111
Saturday, June 29, 2024
401 N Great Neck Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
10:00PM - 2:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

If you are interested in booking this artist, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.