DJ SDOT

Upcoming Events

DJ SDOT @ Harvest
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
1718 Atlantic Ave, virginia beach, VA 23451
8:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
DJ SDOT @ Baxter's
Friday, June 21, 2024
500 Granby Street, Norfolk, VA 23510
9:30PM - 1:30AM
DJ SDOT @ Chicho's ( Town Center)
Saturday, June 22, 2024
4445 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452
10:00PM - 2:00AM
DJ SDOT @ The Deck at Marriott VB
Sunday, June 23, 2024
4201 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
4:00PM - 8:00PM
DJ SDOT @ Quemar
Friday, June 28, 2024
1201 Laskin Rd Suite 100, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
9:00PM - 1:00AM
DJ SDOT @ Central 111
Saturday, June 29, 2024
401 N Great Neck Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
10:00PM - 2:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ SDOT @ Moxy Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Sunday, June 30, 2024
1201 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
2:00PM - 5:00PM
DJ SDOT @ Sky Bar
Thursday, July 11, 2024
3200 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
10:00PM - 2:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ SDOT @ Calypso Bar & Grill
Friday, July 26, 2024
1101 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
10:00PM - 2:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ SDOT @ The Deck at Marriott VB
Sunday, September 1, 2024
4201 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
4:00PM - 8:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

If you are interested in booking this artist, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.