DJ Corey Santos

Upcoming Events

DJ Corey Santos @ Chick's Oyster Bar ( SHORE DRIVE)
Friday, May 31, 2024
2143 VISTA CIRCLE, Virginia beach, VA 23451
10:00PM - 1:00AM
DJ Corey Santos @ Baxter's
Saturday, June 1, 2024
500 Granby Street, Norfolk, VA 23510
9:30PM - 1:30AM
DJ Corey Santos @ Harvest
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
1718 Atlantic Ave, virginia beach, VA 23451
8:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
DJ Corey Santos @ Sky Bar
Thursday, June 13, 2024
3200 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
10:00PM - 2:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Corey Santos @ Sly Clyde Ciderworks
Friday, June 14, 2024
207 East Mellen Street, Hampton, VA 23633
6:00PM - 9:00PM
DJ Corey Santos @ Chick's Oyster Bar ( SHORE DRIVE)
Saturday, June 15, 2024
2143 VISTA CIRCLE, Virginia beach, VA 23451
8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Corey Santos @ Baxter's
Friday, June 28, 2024
500 Granby Street, Norfolk, VA 23510
9:30PM - 1:30AM
DJ Corey Santos @ Moxy Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Saturday, June 29, 2024
1201 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Corey Santos @ Calypso Bar & Grill
Thursday, July 11, 2024
1101 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Corey Santos @ Catch 31 fish house & bar ( INSIDE)
Saturday, August 17, 2024
3001 Atlantic Avenue, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
10:00PM - 2:00AM
DJ Corey Santos @ Sky Bar
Friday, August 23, 2024
3200 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
10:00PM - 2:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Corey Santos @ The Deck at Marriott VB
Sunday, August 25, 2024
4201 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
4:00PM - 8:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

If you are interested in booking this artist, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.