Woody's Western Branch

Upcoming Events

Open Stage with TA Gatling
Sunday, June 16, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Silver
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
8:00PM - 12:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Aaron Firestone
Friday, June 21, 2024
9:30PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
TA Gatling & The Guns
Saturday, June 22, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Open Stage with Vince K
Sunday, June 23, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Silver
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
8:00PM - 12:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
El Jay from "OK"
Friday, June 28, 2024
9:30PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
VB Lane
Saturday, June 29, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Open Stage with Vince K
Sunday, June 30, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Silver
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
8:00PM - 12:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Brian Pinardi
Friday, July 5, 2024
9:30PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
The Ghost Dance
Saturday, July 6, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
DJ Silver
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
8:00PM - 12:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Black Water Jam
Saturday, July 13, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Open Stage with Vince K
Sunday, July 14, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Silver
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
8:00PM - 12:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Jeremy Jackson
Friday, July 19, 2024
9:30PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Soul Patch
Saturday, July 20, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Open Stage with Vince K
Sunday, July 21, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Silver
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
8:00PM - 12:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
James Ford
Friday, July 26, 2024
9:30PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Saturday, July 27, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Open Stage with Vince K
Sunday, July 28, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Silver
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
8:00PM - 12:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Snackbar Jones
Saturday, August 3, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Silver
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
8:00PM - 12:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
WOAH!
Saturday, August 10, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Silver
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
8:00PM - 12:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
PopTopic
Saturday, August 17, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Silver
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
8:00PM - 12:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Rocktane
Saturday, August 24, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Silver
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
8:00PM - 12:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Fine Swiss Cheese
Saturday, August 31, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Boca (Band of Consenting Adults)
Saturday, September 7, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Saturday, September 21, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Sundawg
Saturday, September 28, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
21 North
Saturday, September 28, 2024
9:30PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Black Water Jam
Saturday, October 5, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Saturday, October 12, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Krunch
Saturday, November 2, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Black Water Jam
Saturday, November 9, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Saturday, November 16, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Soul Patch
Saturday, November 23, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Saturday, December 14, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Black Water Jam
Saturday, December 14, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

757-966-2656

4200 Portsmouth Blvd, VA 23321

Hours

Sunday: 04:00am - 02:00am
Monday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Tuesday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Wednesday: 06:00pm - 02:00am
Thursday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Friday: 07:00am - 02:00am
Saturday: 07:00am - 02:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.