The Shack

Upcoming Events

DJ 2 Hype
Friday, June 21, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Sugarbearz
Saturday, June 22, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ PonFetti
Friday, June 28, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Steven Dotson
Saturday, June 29, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Johnny Starks
Friday, July 5, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
The Steals
Saturday, July 13, 2024
2:00PM - 6:00PM
DJ Valente
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
JAM DADDYS
Saturday, July 20, 2024
2:00PM - 6:00PM
DJ Johnny Starks
Friday, August 2, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
OK
Saturday, August 10, 2024
12:00PM - 4:00PM
OK
Sunday, August 11, 2024
12:00PM - 4:00PM
The Happy Dutchman
Saturday, October 5, 2024
12:00PM - 3:00PM
The Happy Dutchman
Sunday, October 6, 2024
12:00PM - 3:00PM
Frank Sings Frank
Saturday, October 19, 2024
5:00PM - 7:00PM
Snackbar Jones
Saturday, October 19, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

757-319-5146

712 Atlantic Avenue, VA 23451

Hours

Sunday: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 04:00pm - 12:00am
Thursday: 04:00pm - 12:00am
Friday: 03:00pm - 01:00am
Saturday: 12:00pm - 01:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.