Ocean 14

Sunday 12-4 DJ Sunday 6-10Band Monday 6-10pm Solo Tuesday 6-10pm Duo Wednesday 6-10pm Duo Thursday 6-10pm Duo Friday 7-11pm band / 11-close DJ Saturday 7-11 band / 11 close DJ

Upcoming Events

Jan and Zane ( DUO)
Friday, June 21, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
The Vince Kornegay Duo LIVE
Friday, June 21, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
RnR Band at Ocean's 14
Saturday, June 22, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Joe & Co.
Sunday, June 23, 2024
3:00PM - 7:00PM
Joe & Co.
Sunday, June 30, 2024
3:00PM - 7:00PM
Joe & Co.
Sunday, July 7, 2024
3:00PM - 7:00PM
Joe & Co.
Sunday, July 14, 2024
3:00PM - 7:00PM
Left To Rust
Friday, July 19, 2024
7:00AM - 11:00AM
RNR Band
Saturday, July 20, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Joe & Co.
Sunday, July 21, 2024
3:00PM - 7:00PM
Joe & Co.
Sunday, August 4, 2024
3:00PM - 7:00PM
Joe & Co.
Sunday, August 11, 2024
3:00PM - 7:00PM
RnR Band at Ocean's 14
Saturday, August 17, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Joe & Co.
Sunday, August 18, 2024
3:00PM - 7:00PM
Joe & Co.
Sunday, August 25, 2024
3:00PM - 7:00PM
Joe & Co.
Sunday, September 1, 2024
3:00PM - 7:00PM
RnR Band at Ocean's 14
Saturday, September 28, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

7575138837

1401 Atlantic Ave, VA 23322

Hours

Sunday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Monday: 11:00pm - 02:00am
Tuesday: 11:00pm - 02:00am
Wednesday: 11:00pm - 02:00am
Thursday: 11:00pm - 02:00am
Friday: 11:00pm - 02:00am
Saturday: 11:00pm - 02:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.