Tide's Coastal Kitchen (Formerly Tin Cup)

Upcoming Events

Robbie Bradshaw
Sunday, June 16, 2024
11:00AM - 2:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Mike Demoss
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Cody Stageberg
Friday, June 21, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Miles Mulkey
Sunday, June 23, 2024
11:00AM - 2:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Brent Sheppard
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Sam Riddle
Friday, June 28, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Jasper Smith
Sunday, June 30, 2024
11:00AM - 2:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Brent Sheppard
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
BigForestFire
Friday, July 5, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Amy Kaus
Sunday, July 7, 2024
11:00AM - 2:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Brian Pinardi
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Jade Zabric
Friday, July 12, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Charlton Phaneuf/ The Charltones
Sunday, July 14, 2024
11:00AM - 2:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
James Ford
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Dan Rosnato
Friday, July 19, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Cody Stageberg
Sunday, July 21, 2024
11:00AM - 2:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Eric Staab
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Mike Gombas (SOLO)
Friday, July 26, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
BigForestFire
Sunday, July 28, 2024
11:00AM - 2:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Alec Edmonds
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

(757) 481-9000

2800 Shore Drive, VA 23451

Hours

Sunday: 02:00pm - 01:00am
Monday: 01:00pm - 01:00am
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: 05:00pm - 01:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.