CP Shuckers Shore Drive

Upcoming Events

Aaron Fulcher
Friday, June 21, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Joe Gosman Band
Sunday, June 23, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Aaron Firestone
Friday, June 28, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Amy Kaus
Sunday, June 30, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Brandon Bower Band
Friday, July 5, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Donnaka
Sunday, July 7, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
James Ford
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Pete Hansen
Friday, July 12, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Dustin Yates
Sunday, July 14, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Bryan Dunn
Friday, July 19, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Brian Pinardi
Sunday, July 21, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Jade Zabric
Friday, July 26, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Alec Edmonds
Sunday, July 28, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
OK
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
James Ford
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
OK
Wednesday, October 2, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
James Ford
Wednesday, October 30, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

757-412-2929

3232 Shore Drive, VA 23451

Hours

Sunday: 04:00pm - 02:00am
Monday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Tuesday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Wednesday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Thursday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Friday: 06:00pm - 02:00am
Saturday: 06:00pm - 02:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.