DJ Hutch

278083035_5119348054791619_8532731190436242389_n.jpg

Upcoming Events

DJ Hutch @ Chick's Oyster Bar ( SHORE DRIVE)
Saturday, July 20, 2024
2143 VISTA CIRCLE, Virginia beach, VA 23451
10:00PM - 1:00AM
DJ Hutch @ Moxy Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Sunday, July 21, 2024
1201 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
2:00PM - 6:00PM
DJ Hutch @ Market Stage ( Waterside District)
Friday, July 26, 2024
333 Waterside Dr, Norfolk, VA 23510
9:00PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Hutch @ The Shack
Saturday, July 27, 2024
712 Atlantic Avenue, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Hutch @ Luna Sea
Thursday, August 1, 2024
206 22nd street, va beach, VA 23451
9:30PM - 1:30AM
DJ Hutch @ Chick's Oyster Bar ( SHORE DRIVE)
Saturday, August 3, 2024
2143 VISTA CIRCLE, Virginia beach, VA 23451
10:00PM - 1:00AM
DJ Hutch @ The Shack
Saturday, August 10, 2024
712 Atlantic Avenue, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Hutch @ Chick's Oyster Bar ( SHORE DRIVE)
Saturday, August 24, 2024
2143 VISTA CIRCLE, Virginia beach, VA 23451
8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Hutch @ Calypso Bar & Grill
Sunday, September 1, 2024
1101 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Hutch @ The Deck at Marriott VB
Sunday, September 29, 2024
4201 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
4:00PM - 8:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

If you are interested in booking this artist, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.