Jake Ryan Solo

Acoustic Solo Acoustic Duo

Upcoming Events

Jake Ryan Solo @ Greenbrier Farms
Sunday, July 21, 2024
225 Sign Pine Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
11:00AM - 3:00PM
Jake Ryan Solo @ Oceanhouse Waterfront Restaurant
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
1905 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
7:30PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Jake Ryan Solo @ Catch 31 fish house & bar ( INSIDE)
Friday, July 26, 2024
3001 Atlantic Avenue, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
10:00PM - 1:30AM
Jake Ryan Solo @ Harpoon Larry's
Sunday, July 28, 2024
216 24th St., Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 2:00PM
Jake Ryan Solo @ Keagan's Irish Pub
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
244 Market Street, Viriginia Beach, VA 23462
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Jake Ryan Solo @ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
3400 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Jake Ryan Solo @ Baron's Pub ( Suffolk)
Saturday, August 10, 2024
185 N Main Street, Suffolk, VA 23434
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jake Ryan Solo @ Park Lane Tavern (Hampton)
Monday, August 12, 2024
4200 Kilgore Avenue, Hampton, VA 23666
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Jake Ryan Solo @ Tide's Coastal Kitchen (Formerly Tin Cup)
Sunday, August 18, 2024
2800 Shore Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
11:00AM - 3:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Jake Ryan Solo @ Flip Flops
Friday, August 23, 2024
2217 Upton Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23456
6:00PM - 9:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

If you are interested in booking this artist, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.