DJ Nick Taylor

Upcoming Events

Trivia @ Woody's Great Bridge
Sunday, July 21, 2024
123 Battlefield Blvd N, Chesapeake, VA 23320
6:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Nick Taylor @ Red Bones Raw Bar and Seafood Grille
Monday, July 22, 2024
445 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Nick Taylor @ Murphy's Irish Pub (VB)
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
2914 Pacific Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Nick Taylor @ Moxy Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
1201 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Trivia @ Hair of the Dog Loehmanns Plaza
Friday, July 26, 2024
4000 Loehmann's Plaza, Virginia Beach, VA 23452
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Trivia @ Woody's Great Bridge
Sunday, July 28, 2024
123 Battlefield Blvd N, Chesapeake, VA 23320
6:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Nick Taylor @ Red Bones Raw Bar and Seafood Grille
Monday, July 29, 2024
445 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Nick Taylor @ Murphy's Irish Pub (VB)
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
2914 Pacific Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Nick Taylor @ Moxy Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
1201 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Trivia @ Hair of the Dog Loehmanns Plaza
Friday, August 2, 2024
4000 Loehmann's Plaza, Virginia Beach, VA 23452
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Trivia @ Woody's Great Bridge
Sunday, August 4, 2024
123 Battlefield Blvd N, Chesapeake, VA 23320
6:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Nick Taylor @ Red Bones Raw Bar and Seafood Grille
Monday, August 5, 2024
445 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Trivia with DJ Nick Taylor @ Murphys
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
2914 Pacific Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Nick Taylor @ Moxy Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
1201 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Trivia @ Hair of the Dog Loehmanns Plaza
Friday, August 9, 2024
4000 Loehmann's Plaza, Virginia Beach, VA 23452
7:00PM - 9:00PM
DJ Nick Taylor @ Woody's - Great Bridge
Sunday, August 11, 2024
123 Battlefield Blvd N, Chesapeake, VA 23320
6:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Nick Taylor @ Red Bones Raw Bar and Seafood Grille
Monday, August 12, 2024
445 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Trivia with DJ Nick Taylor @ Murphys
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
2914 Pacific Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Nick Taylor @ Moxy Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
1201 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Trivia @ Hair of the Dog Loehmanns Plaza
Friday, August 16, 2024
4000 Loehmann's Plaza, Virginia Beach, VA 23452
7:00PM - 9:00PM
DJ Nick Taylor @ Woody's - Great Bridge
Sunday, August 18, 2024
123 Battlefield Blvd N, Chesapeake, VA 23320
6:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Nick Taylor @ Red Bones Raw Bar and Seafood Grille
Monday, August 19, 2024
445 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Trivia with DJ Nick Taylor @ Murphys
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
2914 Pacific Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Nick Taylor @ Moxy Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
1201 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Trivia @ Hair of the Dog Loehmanns Plaza
Friday, August 23, 2024
4000 Loehmann's Plaza, Virginia Beach, VA 23452
7:00PM - 9:00PM
DJ Nick Taylor @ Woody's - Great Bridge
Sunday, August 25, 2024
123 Battlefield Blvd N, Chesapeake, VA 23320
6:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Nick Taylor @ Red Bones Raw Bar and Seafood Grille
Monday, August 26, 2024
445 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Nick Taylor @ Murphy's Irish Pub (VB)
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
2914 Pacific Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Nick Taylor @ Moxy Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
1201 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Trivia @ Hair of the Dog Loehmanns Plaza
Friday, August 30, 2024
4000 Loehmann's Plaza, Virginia Beach, VA 23452
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

If you are interested in booking this artist, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.