The River Boyz

Top 40 Country Band.

Upcoming Events

The River Boyz @ 7th Street ( Outside Stage) Mahi's and Chix on the Beach
Sunday, August 4, 2024
700 Atlantic Avenue, Virginia Beach, Va, VA 23451
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
The River Boyz @ Virginia Beach Town Center (Fountain Area)
Saturday, August 10, 2024
217 Central Park Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23462
5:00PM - 9:00PM
The River Boyz @ 31st Street Catch 31 (Gazebo Stage)
Sunday, August 11, 2024
3001 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
PB&J ( Yogi Bryan, Jake Ryan and Bobby Alderman) @ Ballyhoos
Friday, August 16, 2024
2865 Lynnhaven Dr., Virginia Beach, VA 23451
7:00PM - 10:00PM
PB&J @ Calypso
Saturday, August 17, 2024
1101 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 10:00PM
PB&J @ 7th Street ( Outside Stage) Mahi's and Chix on the Beach
Thursday, August 22, 2024
700 Atlantic Avenue, Virginia Beach, Va, VA 23451
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
PB and J @ Red Bones Raw Bar and Seafood Grille
Friday, August 23, 2024
445 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
PBJ @ Virginia Beach Town Center (Fountain Plaza)
Sunday, August 25, 2024
217 Central Park Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23462
5:00PM - 9:00PM
The River Boyz @ The Creek
Friday, August 30, 2024
1245 Cedar Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
8:00PM - 11:00PM
PB&J ( Yogi Bryan, Jake Ryan and Bobby Alderman) @ Ballyhoos
Friday, September 6, 2024
2865 Lynnhaven Dr., Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
The River Boyz @ Murphy's Irish Pub (VB)
Friday, September 20, 2024
2914 Pacific Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:30PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
PB and J ( Yogi, Jake and Bobby) @ Woody's Great Bridge
Saturday, September 21, 2024
123 Battlefield Blvd N, Chesapeake, VA 23320
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
The River Boyz @ The Creek
Saturday, October 26, 2024
1245 Cedar Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
8:00PM - 11:00PM
The River Boyz @ The Creek
Saturday, December 28, 2024
1245 Cedar Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
8:00PM - 11:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

If you are interested in booking this artist, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.