OK

IMG_0015.jpeg

Duo, Trio, or Full Band. Variety of music.

Upcoming Events

OK @ Harpoon Larry's
Sunday, July 21, 2024
216 24th St., Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 3:00PM
OK @ Harvest
Friday, July 26, 2024
1718 Atlantic Ave, virginia beach, VA 23451
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
OK @ Greenbrier Farms
Sunday, July 28, 2024
225 Sign Pine Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
11:00AM - 3:00PM
OK @ Calypso Bar & Grill
Friday, August 2, 2024
1101 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 5:00PM
OK @ DUO Hot Tuna
Saturday, August 3, 2024
2817 Shore Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
8:30PM - 11:30PM
OK @ CP Shuckers Shore Drive
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
3232 Shore Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
OK @ Flip Flops
Friday, August 9, 2024
2217 Upton Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23456
6:00PM - 9:00PM
OK @ The Shack
Saturday, August 10, 2024
712 Atlantic Avenue, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
12:00PM - 4:00PM
OK @ 31st Street Catch 31 (Gazebo Stage)
Saturday, August 10, 2024
3001 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
OK @ The Shack
Sunday, August 11, 2024
712 Atlantic Avenue, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
12:00PM - 4:00PM
El Jay from the Band "OK" @ Woody's Western Branch
Friday, August 16, 2024
4200 Portsmouth Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23321
9:30PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
OK @ Virginia Beach Town Center (Fountain Area)
Sunday, August 18, 2024
217 Central Park Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23462
5:00PM - 9:00PM
OK @ Sheraton
Saturday, August 24, 2024
3501 Atlantic Ave Virginia Beach, VA 23451, VA
4:00PM - 8:00PM
OK @ Catch 31 fish house & bar ( INSIDE)
Friday, August 30, 2024
3001 Atlantic Avenue, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
10:00PM - 1:30AM
OK @ CP Shuckers Shore Drive
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
3232 Shore Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
OK @ CP Shuckers Shore Drive
Wednesday, October 2, 2024
3232 Shore Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
OK @ CP Shuckers Shore Drive
Wednesday, November 6, 2024
3232 Shore Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
OK @ North Landing Beach Campground
Saturday, November 9, 2024
161 Princess Anne Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23457
5:30PM - 9:30PM
OK @ CP Shuckers Shore Drive
Wednesday, December 4, 2024
3232 Shore Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

If you are interested in booking this artist, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.