Ballyhoos

Upcoming Events

Kerry Bess
Saturday, July 20, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Corey Santos
Saturday, July 20, 2024
10:00PM - 2:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Dustin Yates
Sunday, July 21, 2024
5:00PM - 8:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Trivia
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Tim Bakner
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Pancho
Thursday, July 25, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
The Getdown
Friday, July 26, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Sonic
Friday, July 26, 2024
10:00PM - 2:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
James Ford
Saturday, July 27, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ JERM
Saturday, July 27, 2024
10:00PM - 2:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Nick Franzitta
Sunday, July 28, 2024
5:00PM - 8:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Trivia
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Brian Pinardi
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
PB&J ( Yogi Bryan, Jake Ryan and Bobby Alderman)
Friday, August 16, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
James Ford
Saturday, August 17, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
The Getdown
Friday, August 23, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Stacie Stephens
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
PB&J ( Yogi Bryan, Jake Ryan and Bobby Alderman)
Friday, September 6, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

757-412-4441

2865 Lynnhaven Dr., VA 23451

Hours

Sunday: 04:00pm - 02:00am
Monday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Tuesday: 05:00pm - 01:00am
Wednesday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Thursday: 05:00pm - 01:00am
Friday: 11:00am - 01:00am
Saturday: 05:00am - 02:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.