Veterans Home Loans United Amphitheater VIP Club

Upcoming Events

Mike Maas
Saturday, July 13, 2024
5:30PM - 7:00PM
Aaron Firestone
Saturday, July 20, 2024
6:00PM - 6:00PM
The B.Michelle Band
Sunday, July 21, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Native Dread
Thursday, July 25, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Robbie Bradshaw
Friday, July 26, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
The Delinquents
Saturday, July 27, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
James Ford
Thursday, August 1, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Kerry Bess
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Jan and Zane ( DUO)
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
The Delinquents
Saturday, August 10, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Kevin Brinson
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
DJ Joe Fu
Friday, August 23, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Jared Farrell
Monday, August 26, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Chris Johnson Acoustic
Saturday, September 7, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
James Ford
Saturday, September 14, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

757-404-0998

3550 Cellar Door Way, VA 23456

Hours

Sunday: Closed
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.