Keagan's Irish Pub

Upcoming Events

The AmbassadorZz
Saturday, July 20, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
James Ford
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Four Letter Words
Friday, July 26, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
UFC
Saturday, July 27, 2024
9:00PM - 9:00PM
Jake Ryan Solo
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Boca (Band of Consenting Adults)
Friday, August 2, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Vinyl Headlights
Saturday, August 3, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Joe & Co.
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
10:30PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Eric Staab Band
Saturday, August 10, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Johnny Smallwood
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Snackbar Jones
Friday, August 16, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
UFC
Saturday, August 17, 2024
9:00PM - 9:00PM
Aaron Fulcher
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
5Starr
Friday, August 23, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Vince Kornegay Band
Saturday, August 24, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Aaron Firestone
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
10:30PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Mostly Water
Friday, August 30, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Kaboombox
Saturday, August 31, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
The Steals
Friday, September 6, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
UFC
Saturday, September 14, 2024
9:00PM - 9:00PM
Vinyl Headlights
Saturday, September 21, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Kaboombox
Saturday, September 28, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
UFC
Saturday, October 5, 2024
9:00PM - 9:00PM
Vinyl Headlights
Saturday, October 12, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
UFC
Saturday, October 26, 2024
9:00PM - 9:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

757-961-4432

244 Market Street, VA 23462

Hours

Sunday: 06:00am - 02:00am
Monday: 08:00am - 01:00am
Tuesday: 11:00am - 01:00am
Wednesday: 08:00pm - 01:00am
Thursday: 11:00am - 01:00am
Friday: 11:00am - 01:00am
Saturday: 08:00am - 01:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.