Burger Theory

Upcoming Events

Mike Maas
Friday, July 19, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Aniela Salinas
Friday, July 26, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Phil Poteat
Friday, August 2, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Rob White
Friday, August 9, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Mike Gombas (SOLO)
Friday, August 16, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Aaron Chavers
Friday, August 23, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Eric Staab
Friday, August 30, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Phil Poteat
Friday, September 6, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Phil Poteat
Friday, October 4, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Phil Poteat
Friday, November 1, 2024
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Phil Poteat
Friday, December 6, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

757-679-3598

980 Omni Blvd 1st Floor, VA 23606

Hours

Sunday: 07:00am - 10:00pm
Monday: 06:30am - 10:00pm
Tuesday: 06:30am - 10:00pm
Wednesday: 06:30am - 10:00pm
Thursday: 06:30am - 10:00pm
Friday: 06:30pm - 11:00pm
Saturday: 07:00am - 11:00pm

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.