Chicho's ( Backstage) Granby Street

Upcoming Events

Music Bingo
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
7:00PM - 7:00PM
Jazz Night - The Portsmouth Jazz Experience
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
8:00PM - 10:00PM
Vinyl Night
Thursday, July 25, 2024
10:00PM - 10:00PM
DJ Fuzz Arelli
Friday, July 26, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Four Letter Words
Saturday, July 27, 2024
9:00PM - 9:00PM
Music Bingo
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
7:00PM - 7:00PM
Animal House
Saturday, August 3, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cultivated Mind
Saturday, August 10, 2024
8:00PM - 8:00PM
DJ Be Eezy
Saturday, August 17, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cultivated Mind
Friday, September 27, 2024
8:00PM - 8:00PM
Cultivated Mind
Saturday, October 19, 2024
8:00PM - 8:00PM
Pancho Acoutsic (Early)
Friday, October 25, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cultivated Mind
Saturday, November 16, 2024
8:00PM - 8:00PM
Pancho Acoustic
Friday, November 22, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Cultivated Mind
Friday, December 13, 2024
8:00PM - 8:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

757-622-5915

320 Granby Street, VA 23510

Hours

Sunday: Closed
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.