The Shack

Upcoming Events

JAM DADDYS
Saturday, July 20, 2024
2:00PM - 6:00PM
DJ JERM
Thursday, July 25, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Julz Gat
Friday, July 26, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Hutch
Saturday, July 27, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Julz Gat
Thursday, August 1, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Johnny Starks
Friday, August 2, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Alex Lambrino
Saturday, August 3, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Ms. Drumz
Sunday, August 4, 2024
12:00PM - 2:00PM
Nature's Child reggae ambassadors
Sunday, August 4, 2024
2:00PM - 5:00PM
iRon Lion & The Knotty Lionz Band
Sunday, August 4, 2024
5:00PM - 8:00PM
DJ PonFetti
Thursday, August 8, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ SDOT
Friday, August 9, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
OK
Saturday, August 10, 2024
12:00PM - 4:00PM
DJ Hutch
Saturday, August 10, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
OK
Sunday, August 11, 2024
12:00PM - 4:00PM
DJ Joe Fu
Thursday, August 15, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ WELLDONE
Friday, August 16, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Swoosh
Saturday, August 17, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Ragoza
Thursday, August 22, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Chris Keys
Friday, August 23, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Mike Millz
Saturday, August 24, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Valente
Thursday, August 29, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ PonFetti
Friday, August 30, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Julz Gat
Saturday, August 31, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
The Happy Dutchman
Saturday, October 5, 2024
12:00PM - 3:00PM
The Happy Dutchman
Sunday, October 6, 2024
12:00PM - 3:00PM
Frank Sings Frank
Saturday, October 19, 2024
5:00PM - 7:00PM
Snackbar Jones
Saturday, October 19, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

757-319-5146

712 Atlantic Avenue, VA 23451

Hours

Sunday: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 04:00pm - 12:00am
Thursday: 04:00pm - 12:00am
Friday: 03:00pm - 01:00am
Saturday: 12:00pm - 01:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.