Harvest

Out Door Rooftop

Upcoming Events

Vince Kornegay
Saturday, July 20, 2024
1:00PM - 5:00PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
Joe & Co.
Saturday, July 20, 2024
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
DJ Mikey V
Saturday, July 20, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 8:00AM
Cultivated Mind
Sunday, July 21, 2024
11:00AM - 3:00PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
Jan and Zane ( DUO)
Sunday, July 21, 2024
3:00PM - 7:00PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
Cody Stageberg
Monday, July 22, 2024
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
Miles Mulkey
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
TA Gatling
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
5:30PM - 9:30PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
DJ WELLDONE
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
8:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
DJ Mista Nice
Thursday, July 25, 2024
8:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
OK
Friday, July 26, 2024
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
DJ Saint James
Friday, July 26, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 8:00AM
Ray Meeks
Saturday, July 27, 2024
1:00PM - 5:00PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
Nature's Child reggae ambassadors
Saturday, July 27, 2024
5:00PM - 9:00PM
DJ Alex Lambrino
Saturday, July 27, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 8:00AM
Bennett Walker Wales
Sunday, July 28, 2024
11:00AM - 3:00PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
Johnny Smallwood
Monday, July 29, 2024
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
Joe Grundmeyer
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
Grant Austin Taylor
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
5:30PM - 9:30PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
DJ Corey Santos
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
9:30PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 8:00AM
Vince Kornegay
Sunday, August 4, 2024
11:00AM - 3:00PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
Eric Staab
Monday, August 5, 2024
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
Eric Staab
Sunday, August 18, 2024
11:00AM - 3:00PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
Cultivated Mind
Sunday, August 18, 2024
3:00PM - 7:00PM
Doors Open 8:00AM
Joe Grundmeyer
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 8:00AM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

7579375309

1718 Atlantic Ave, VA 23451

Hours

Sunday: 11:00am - 02:00pm
Monday: 01:00pm - 01:00am
Tuesday: 01:00pm - 01:00am
Wednesday: 01:00pm - 01:00am
Thursday: 01:00pm - 01:00am
Friday: 06:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday: 06:00pm - 10:00pm

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.