Woody's - Great Bridge

Upcoming Events

Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Saturday, July 20, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Steve Forss
Sunday, July 21, 2024
2:30PM - 6:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Trivia
Sunday, July 21, 2024
6:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Kaboom-Karaoke
Monday, July 22, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Zen Mojo
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
7:00PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
WonderLand
Friday, July 26, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Runnin' Shine
Saturday, July 27, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Brian Pinardi
Sunday, July 28, 2024
2:30PM - 6:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Trivia
Sunday, July 28, 2024
6:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Kaboom-Karaoke
Monday, July 29, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Patrick Ryan
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
7:00PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Vinyl Headlights
Friday, August 2, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Krunch
Saturday, August 3, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Jeremy Jackson
Sunday, August 4, 2024
2:30PM - 6:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Trivia
Sunday, August 4, 2024
6:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Kaboom-Karaoke
Monday, August 5, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
7:00PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Robbie Meade
Thursday, August 8, 2024
7:00PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Request Station Band
Friday, August 9, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Rocktane
Saturday, August 10, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
James Ford
Sunday, August 11, 2024
2:30PM - 6:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Nick Taylor
Sunday, August 11, 2024
6:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Kaboombox
Monday, August 12, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Brent Sheppard
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Austin Ferguson
Thursday, August 15, 2024
8:00PM - 11:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
WonderLand
Friday, August 16, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Soul Patch
Saturday, August 17, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Zen Mojo
Sunday, August 18, 2024
2:30PM - 6:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ Nick Taylor
Sunday, August 18, 2024
6:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Kaboom-Karaoke
Monday, August 19, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
James Ford
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
7:00PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Robbie Meade
Thursday, August 22, 2024
7:00PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Childz Play
Friday, August 23, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Patrick Ryan
Saturday, August 24, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Sunday, August 25, 2024
2:30PM - 6:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Nick Taylor
Sunday, August 25, 2024
6:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Kaboombox
Monday, August 26, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Brian Pinardi
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Austin Ferguson
Thursday, August 29, 2024
8:00PM - 11:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Snackbar Jones
Friday, August 30, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
The Steals
Saturday, August 31, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Zen Mojo
Sunday, September 1, 2024
2:30PM - 6:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Zen Mojo
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
7:00PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Vinyl Headlights
Friday, September 6, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Friday, September 20, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
PB and J ( Yogi, Jake and Bobby)
Saturday, September 21, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Childz Play
Saturday, September 28, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Sundawg
Saturday, October 12, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Saturday, October 26, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
WonderLand
Friday, November 8, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Vinyl Headlights
Saturday, November 9, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Wednesday, November 27, 2024
7:00PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Wednesday, December 4, 2024
7:00PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Vinyl Headlights
Saturday, December 21, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Krunch
Friday, December 27, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
WOAH!
Saturday, December 28, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

757-436-1919

123 Battlefield Blvd N, VA 23320

Hours

Sunday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Monday: 01:00pm - 01:00am
Tuesday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Wednesday: 01:00pm - 01:00am
Thursday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Friday: 01:00pm - 01:00am
Saturday: 11:00am - 02:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.