Hot Tuna

Upcoming Events

OK
Friday, July 19, 2024
8:30PM - 11:30PM
Donnaka
Saturday, July 20, 2024
8:30PM - 11:30PM
Plastic Eddie
Friday, July 26, 2024
8:30PM - 11:30PM
Silent Disco
Friday, August 2, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
OK
Saturday, August 3, 2024
8:30PM - 11:30PM
Liana Jones
Friday, August 9, 2024
8:30PM - 11:45PM
James Ford
Saturday, August 10, 2024
8:30PM - 11:45PM
Snackbar Jones DUO
Saturday, August 17, 2024
8:30PM - 11:45PM
Jan and Zane ( DUO)
Friday, August 23, 2024
8:30PM - 11:30PM
Austin Ferguson
Saturday, August 24, 2024
8:30PM - 11:45PM
Cultivated Mind
Friday, August 30, 2024
8:30PM - 11:45PM
The Hookz Duo
Saturday, September 7, 2024
8:30PM - 11:30PM
Cultivated Mind DUO
Saturday, September 21, 2024
8:30PM - 11:30PM
WonderLand
Friday, October 11, 2024
8:30PM - 11:45PM
Cultivated Mind
Friday, October 18, 2024
8:30PM - 11:30PM
Frank Sings Frank
Friday, February 14, 2025
6:00PM - 10:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

757-481-2888

2817 Shore Drive, VA 23451

Hours

Sunday: 04:00pm - 12:00am
Monday: 04:00pm - 11:00am
Tuesday: 04:00pm - 11:00am
Wednesday: 04:00pm - 01:00am
Thursday: 04:00pm - 01:00am
Friday: 04:00pm - 02:00am
Saturday: 04:00pm - 02:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.