Tide's Coastal Kitchen (Formerly Tin Cup)

Upcoming Events

Cody Stageberg
Sunday, July 21, 2024
11:00AM - 2:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Eric Staab
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Mike Gombas (SOLO)
Friday, July 26, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Alec Edmonds
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Conner Pittman
Friday, August 2, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Dan Rosnato
Sunday, August 4, 2024
11:00AM - 3:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Kevin Brinson
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Patrick Ryan
Friday, August 9, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Brae King (SOLO)
Sunday, August 11, 2024
11:00AM - 3:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Grant Austin Taylor
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Bobby Cullipher
Friday, August 16, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Jake Ryan Solo
Sunday, August 18, 2024
11:00AM - 3:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
BigForestFire
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Donnaka
Friday, August 23, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Cody Stageberg
Sunday, August 25, 2024
11:00AM - 3:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
BigForestFire
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Charlton Phaneuf/ The Charltones
Friday, August 30, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Mike Gombas (SOLO)
Friday, September 27, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

(757) 481-9000

2800 Shore Drive, VA 23451

Hours

Sunday: 02:00pm - 01:00am
Monday: 01:00pm - 01:00am
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: 05:00pm - 01:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.