The Barrel Room

Upcoming Events

JAM DADDYS
Friday, July 26, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Alec Edmonds
Saturday, July 27, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III
Friday, August 2, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Alec Edmonds
Friday, August 9, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jam Daddys
Saturday, August 10, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III
Friday, August 16, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Alec Edmonds
Friday, August 23, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jam Daddys
Friday, September 6, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Alec Edmonds
Saturday, September 14, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Alec Edmonds
Friday, September 20, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III
Friday, September 27, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III
Friday, October 4, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Alec Edmonds
Saturday, October 12, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III
Friday, October 18, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jam Daddys
Saturday, October 19, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jam Daddys
Friday, October 25, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Alec Edmonds
Saturday, October 26, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III
Friday, November 1, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Alec Edmonds
Saturday, November 9, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III
Friday, November 15, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Alec Edmonds
Friday, November 22, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
H.L. Wilson III
Friday, December 6, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III
Friday, December 20, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

757-625-2337

437 Granby Street, VA

Hours

Sunday: 11:30am - 12:00am
Monday: 11:30am - 12:00am
Tuesday: 11:30am - 12:00am
Wednesday: 11:30am - 12:00am
Thursday: 11:30am - 12:00am
Friday: 11:30am - 02:00am
Saturday: 11:30am - 02:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.