34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage

Upcoming Events

Mike Gombas (SOLO)
Sunday, July 21, 2024
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Robbie Meade
Sunday, July 21, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Zane Shenk
Monday, July 22, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Chris Johnson Acoustic
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
BigForestFire
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Aaron Fulcher
Thursday, July 25, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Bennett Walker Wales
Friday, July 26, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Dave Johnson & The Truth
Saturday, July 27, 2024
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Nell Dare
Sunday, July 28, 2024
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Robbie Meade
Sunday, July 28, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Snackbar Jones
Monday, July 29, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Conner Pittman
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Amy Kaus
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Pete Hansen
Thursday, August 1, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Brent Sheppard
Friday, August 2, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Allegra Duchaine
Saturday, August 3, 2024
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Brian Grilli
Saturday, August 3, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
BigForestFire
Sunday, August 4, 2024
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Robbie Meade
Sunday, August 4, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Donnaka
Monday, August 5, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Jake Ryan Solo
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
James Ford
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Patrick Ryan
Thursday, August 8, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Aaron Chavers
Friday, August 9, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Mike Maas
Saturday, August 10, 2024
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Kaboombox ( Duo)
Sunday, August 11, 2024
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Robbie Meade
Sunday, August 11, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Jason Swain Solo
Monday, August 12, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Cody Stageberg
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
BigForestFire
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Alec Edmonds
Thursday, August 15, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
James Ford
Friday, August 16, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Axel Rasmussen
Saturday, August 17, 2024
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
The B.Michelle Band
Saturday, August 17, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Vince Kornegay
Sunday, August 18, 2024
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Robbie Meade
Sunday, August 18, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Felicia Hoyos Band
Monday, August 19, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Jade Zabric
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Aaron Firestone
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Mike Milbourn/DJ Mike Millz
Thursday, August 22, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
The Delinquents
Friday, August 23, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Joe Grundmeyer
Saturday, August 24, 2024
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
The Hookz
Saturday, August 24, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Brandon Bower Band
Sunday, August 25, 2024
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Phil Watson
Monday, August 26, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Grant Austin Taylor
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
H.L. Wilson III
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Aaron Fulcher
Thursday, August 29, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Bennett Walker Wales
Friday, August 30, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Bryan Dunn
Saturday, August 31, 2024
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Boca (Band of Consenting Adults)
Saturday, August 31, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

3400 Atlantic Ave, VA 23451

Hours

Sunday: 06:00pm - 01:00am
Monday: 06:00pm - 01:00am
Tuesday: 06:00pm - 01:00am
Wednesday: 06:00pm - 01:00am
Thursday: 06:00pm - 01:00am
Friday: 06:00pm - 01:00am
Saturday: 06:00pm - 01:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.