The Rivers Casino ( The Sound Bar)

Upcoming Events

SeamLess Full Band
Saturday, July 20, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
SeamLess Trio
Friday, July 26, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Tidewater Drive
Saturday, July 27, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
The Fuzz Band
Friday, August 2, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
SeamLess Full Band
Saturday, August 3, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
SeamLess Trio
Friday, August 9, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Jukebox
Saturday, August 10, 2024
9:00PM - 12:00AM
Kustom Made Band
Friday, August 16, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
SeamLess Full Band
Saturday, August 17, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
The Deloreans
Friday, August 23, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
SeamLess Trio
Saturday, August 24, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
The Champagne Band
Friday, August 30, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
SeamLess Full Band
Saturday, August 31, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
SeamLess Trio
Friday, September 6, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
SeamLess Full Band
Saturday, September 14, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
SeamLess Trio
Friday, September 20, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
SeamLess Full Band
Saturday, September 28, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
The Deloreans
Wednesday, November 27, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

757-840-2100

3630 Victory Blvd, VA 23701

Hours

Sunday: 01:00pm - 01:00am
Monday: 01:00pm - 01:00am
Tuesday: 01:00pm - 01:00am
Wednesday: 01:00pm - 01:00am
Thursday: 05:00pm - 01:00am
Friday: 07:00pm - 01:00am
Saturday: 07:00pm - 01:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.