Sheraton @ 35th Street

Upcoming Events

Cody Stageberg
Saturday, July 20, 2024
4:00PM - 8:00PM
Dustin Yates
Friday, August 2, 2024
4:00PM - 8:00PM
Bryan Dunn
Saturday, August 3, 2024
4:00PM - 8:00PM
BigForestFire
Friday, August 9, 2024
4:00PM - 8:00PM
Eric Staab
Saturday, August 10, 2024
4:00PM - 8:00PM
Brian Pinardi
Friday, August 16, 2024
4:00PM - 8:00PM
Grant Austin Taylor
Saturday, August 17, 2024
4:00PM - 8:00PM
Aaron Firestone
Friday, August 23, 2024
4:00PM - 8:00PM
OK
Saturday, August 24, 2024
4:00PM - 8:00PM
Conner Pittman
Friday, August 30, 2024
4:00PM - 8:00PM
Charlton Phaneuf/ The Charltones
Saturday, August 31, 2024
4:00PM - 8:00PM
WonderLand
Saturday, February 8, 2025
8:30PM - 12:30AM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

757 422 4190

3501 Atlantic Ave Virginia Beach, VA 23451, VA

Hours

Sunday: Closed
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.