CP Shuckers Shore Drive

Upcoming Events

Brian Pinardi
Sunday, July 21, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Jade Zabric
Friday, July 26, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Alec Edmonds
Sunday, July 28, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Ian Foutz
Friday, August 2, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Jason Swain Solo
Sunday, August 4, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
OK
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Cody Stageberg
Friday, August 16, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
James Ford
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Aaron Firestone
Friday, August 30, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
OK
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
OK
Wednesday, October 2, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
James Ford
Wednesday, October 30, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
OK
Wednesday, November 6, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
James Ford
Wednesday, November 27, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
OK
Wednesday, December 4, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
James Ford
Wednesday, December 11, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 1:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

757-412-2929

3232 Shore Drive, VA 23451

Hours

Sunday: 04:00pm - 02:00am
Monday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Tuesday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Wednesday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Thursday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Friday: 06:00pm - 02:00am
Saturday: 06:00pm - 02:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.