PRIVATE EVENT

Upcoming Events

Snackbar Jones
Friday, June 21, 2024
4:00PM - 8:00PM
Grant Austin Taylor
Friday, June 21, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
JohnBrad
Saturday, June 22, 2024
11:00AM - 4:00PM
Grant Austin Taylor
Saturday, June 22, 2024
3:00PM - 6:00PM
James Ford at Private Event
Saturday, June 22, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
21 North
Saturday, June 22, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
The Wavos
Saturday, June 22, 2024
8:00PM - 11:59PM
Alec Edmonds
Saturday, June 29, 2024
5:00PM - 8:00PM
Bryan Dunn
Saturday, June 29, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Aaron Chavers
Saturday, June 29, 2024
7:00PM - 10:30PM
Rebecca C.A. Violinist
Sunday, June 30, 2024
10:30AM - 11:00AM
DJ Joe Fu
Sunday, June 30, 2024
11:00AM - 2:00PM
Chris Johnson Acoustic
Sunday, June 30, 2024
5:00PM - 7:00PM
The Steals
Thursday, July 4, 2024
7:00AM - 10:00AM
RnR Band
Saturday, July 6, 2024
2:00PM - 6:00PM
SALT - Acoustic Duo
Saturday, July 6, 2024
2:00PM - 6:00PM
The Janitors
Saturday, July 13, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
DJ Julz
Saturday, August 3, 2024
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Sundawg
Saturday, August 3, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Grant Austin Taylor
Saturday, August 3, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Intangible Cats
Saturday, August 10, 2024
2:00PM - 5:00PM
Snackbar Jones
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Brian Grilli Band
Thursday, August 22, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
BUCKSHOT
Friday, August 23, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
The Heather Edwards Band
Saturday, August 24, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
JAG Duo
Saturday, September 7, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
DJ Lou Dawg
Monday, September 9, 2024
5:00PM - 10:00PM
RnR Band
Saturday, September 14, 2024
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Snackbar Jones
Saturday, September 14, 2024
6:00PM - 11:00PM
Intangible Cats
Saturday, September 21, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Nashville Cover Band
Saturday, September 21, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Schooner or Later
Friday, October 4, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Groove Motive
Saturday, October 5, 2024
7:30PM - 11:00PM
DJVK
Monday, October 7, 2024
4:00PM - 9:00PM
James Ford
Saturday, October 12, 2024
7:00PM - 10:00PM
James Ford at Private Event
Saturday, October 19, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
James Ford
Friday, December 6, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Nashville Cover Band
Saturday, December 21, 2024
8:30PM - 12:30AM
DJ Joe Fu
Saturday, February 8, 2025
9:00PM - 1:00AM
DJ Saint James
Saturday, March 29, 2025
4:30PM - 10:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

Hours

Sunday: Closed
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.